Contact Us

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 6am to 6pm PST | 2pm to 2am GMT +1
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 4pm to 1am GMT +1
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 4pm PST | 7pm to 12am GMT +1
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.

Store Policies: Shipping | Returns and Guarantee | Security and Privacy

 

Contact us by mail

Or you can contact us by postal mail at the address below

PetWellbeing
401 W Georgia St
Suite 2005
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5A1
Canada